2014-2015 Comité de Direction

Shirley Voyna-Wilson
University of Calgary
Email: wsvoyna@ucalgary.ca
Bharat Saini
Web Site Liaison/Liaison de web
OCAD University
Email: bsaini@ocadu.ca
Margot Coulter
Queen's University
Email: coulterm@queensu.ca
Marie Brunelle
St. Francis Xavier
Email: mbrunell@stfx.ca
Lise Dutrisac
Laurentian University
Email: ldutrisac@laurentian.ca
Marla Portfilio
Sheridan College
Email: marla.terreberryportfilio@sheridancollege.ca
Nythalah Baker
Newsletter Editor/Rédactrice en chef
University of Toronto Mississauga
Email: nythalah.baker@utoronto.ca
Pascale Poudrette
Newsletter Team
Universite de Montreal
Email: pascale.poudrette@umontreal.ca
Lisa DeLong
General Member/Membre adjoint
Dalhousie University
Email: lisa.delong@dal.ca
Kaye Johnson
General Member/Membre adjoint
University of Windsor
Email: kjohnson@uwindsor.ca
Donna Lester-Smith
General Member/Membre adjoint
Email: donna.lester-smith@ubc.ca
Karen McGill
General Member/Membre adjoint
Seneca College
Email: karen.mcgill@senecacollege.ca
Katrin Roth von Szepesbela
General Member/Membre adjoint
Vancouver Island University
Email: Katrin.RothvonSzepesbela@viu.ca
Valerie Williams
General Member/Membre adjoint
University of Manitoba
Email: Valerie.Williams@umanitoba.ca
Ex-Officio/Membres d'office  
Nancy Simms
Conference Chair (Current)/Presidente du comite d'organzation
Humber College
Email: nancy.simms@humber.ca
Dale Hall
George Brown College
Email: dhall@georgebrown.ca
Alex Borthwick
Past President/Présidente sortante
North Island College
Email: alex.borthwick@nic.bc.ca
Jackie Gruber
Past Conference Chair/Presidente sortante du comite d'organization
University of Manitoba
Email: gruber@cc.umanitoba.ca